Plumbing Wholesale Representatives

Select your region:

Representatives Territory

Illinois, Missouri (excluding SW counties)

American Sales Co.
Michael Costello
920 Palm Street
St. Louis, MO 63147
Phone: 314-231-6114
Fax: 314-231-6117
Email: amersales@sbcglobal.net

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Pennsylvania (Blair County to Altoona East)

Ben Thomas Associates, Inc.
Ben Thomas
21972 Miller Road
Shade Gap, PA 17255
Phone: 814.259.3121
Fax: 814.259.3594
Email: bwthomas@centurylink.net

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Ohio


Campbell Equipment Company

Chad Dupler
11598 Summerland Beach Road
PO Box 493
Millersport, OH 43046
Phone: 800.466.3050
Cell: 614.581.4659
Fax: 740.467.3071
Web: www.campbellequipment.com
Email: chadd@campbellequipment.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Ohio


Campbell Equipment Company

Tom Campbell
Cuyahoga Heights, OH 44125
Phone: 216.696.1155
Fax: 216.696.7459
Web: www.campbellequipment.com
Email: tomc@campbellequipment.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Ohio


Campbell Equipment Company

Denny Lammers
4949 Donlan Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45238
Phone: 513.451.5189
Cell: 513.310.4695
Fax: 513.451.5189
Web: www.campbellequipment.com
Email: dlammers@campbellequipment.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Ohio


Campbell Equipment Company

Terry Campbell
6941 McNemey Road
Northwood, OH 43619
Phone: 419.874.5970
Cell: 419.367.8003
Fax: 419.874.4705
Web: www.campbellequipment.com
Email: terryc@campbellequipment.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Western Tennessee &
Upper Mississippi

Central Sales Company Inc.
Jeff Hunt
2170 York Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: 901.278.2251
Fax: 901.272.1614
Web: cscmemphis.com
Email: jeff@cscmemphis.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Alabama, George & Florida Panhandle


Coleman Russell & Associates

Billy Freeman
949 Alton Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35210
Phone: 205.833.0700
Fax: 205.836.6528
Email: billy.freeman@colemanrussell.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Eastern Tennessee


Coleman Russell & Associates

Brett Merrick
PO Box 2632
Cookeville, TN 38502
Cell: 931.510.7989
Email: brett.merrick@colemanrussell.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Louisiana


Coleman Russell & Associates

Brian Hymel
15 Glacier Street
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: 504-579-6819
Email: brian.hymel@colemanrussell.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Mississippi


Coleman Russell & Associates

Tony Akers
299 Patrick Farms Drive
Pearl, MS 39209
Cell: 769.232.4816
Email: tony.akers@colemanrussell.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

New York City:
Long Island, 5 Boroughs, Westchester North to Interstate 84

DEA Sales
David Epstein
21 Waterview Drive
Ossining, NY 10562
Phone: 914 589 2596
Fax: 914 941 6638
Email: deasalesinc@gmail.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

South Carolina

H&H Representatives
Brent Grove
1613 E. North Street, Suite 107
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: 864.233.2900
Cell: 864.787.5319
Fax: 864.271.3222
Email: grovecompany@bellsouth.net

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

South Carolina

H&H Representatives
Jonathan Couch
1708 University Commercial Pl
Charlotte, NC 28229
PO BOX 25927
Charlotte, NC 28213
Phone: 803.556.3957
Email: jcouchhhreps@yahoo.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

South Carolina

H&H Representatives
Joel Byrd
1708 University Commercial Pl
Charlotte, NC 28229
PO BOX 25927
Charlotte, NC 28213
Phone: 803.556.3957
Email: joelhhreps@outlook.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

South Carolina:
Columbia, east to the coast

H&H Representatives
Greg Walker
116 Schooner Lane
Columbia, SC 29212
Phone: 843.231.8003
Email: gregwalkersc@aol.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

North Carolina

H&H Representatives
Chris Bankhead
1708 University Commercial Pl
Charlotte, NC 28229
PO BOX 25927
Charlotte, NC 28213
Phone: 704.596.6950
Fax: 704.596.9051
Email: bankcs@aol.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

North Carolina

H&H Representatives
Scott Sandsbury
3720 Conquest Drive
Garner, NC 27529
Phone: 919.772.4767
Fax: 919.772.4428
Email: scottshhreps@hotmail.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island & Vermont


Halstead & Associates, LLC

Todd Halstead
330 Nutmeg Road South
South Windsor, CT 06074
Phone: 860-648-1593
Fax: 860-648-2393
Email: thalstead@harep.net

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Kentucky


Jebcco Marketing, Inc.

John Eberhardt
5900 Concord Avenue
Crestwood, KY 40014
Phone: 502.243.0142
Fax: 502.243.0176
Web: www.jebccomarketing.com
Email: jeberhardt@jebcco.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Colorado, Wyoming (Albany, Goshen, Laramie, Matrona)

Kirk Parsons
12108 King Ranch Court
Thornton, CO 80602
Phone: 303.601.2552
Fax: 303.362.0625
Email: packgate@gmail.com
Email: kirk@quickinsolutions.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Maryland

Mid Atlantic Sales, Inc.
Steve Winkelstein
24605 Showbarn Circle
Damascus, MD 20872
Phone: 410.937.7333
Fax: 301.253.9683
Email: steveawink@verizon.net

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Maryland & Delaware

Mid Atlantic Sales, Inc.
Herb Hughes
1813 Amyclae Drive
Bel Air, MD 21015
Phone: 410.638.5223
Fax: 410.638.5224
Email: hhughesjr@aol.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

New Jersey

Mid Atlantic Sales, Inc.
Vinnie Roche
308 Oak Hollow Road
Brick, NJ 08724
Phone: 732.330.5455
Fax: 732.206.0025
Email: vinnyroche@comcast.net

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Maryland (Garrett & Allegany Counties), Southwestern Pennsylvania & West Virginia


Musillo Sales Agency, Inc.

Mark Musillo
232 W. Eighth Avenue
West Homestead, PA 15120
Phone: 412.461.4544
Fax: 412.461.4881
Web: www.musillosales.com
Email: mark@musillosales.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Arkansas, Oklahoma

PSA, Inc.
Jaymes Ply
#1 Innwood Circle
Suite 111
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 501.312.8700
Cell Phone: 501.425.5739
Fax: 501.312.8701
Email: jply@sbcglobal.net

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Oklahoma

PSA, Inc.
Robert Wages
2060Wesbury Drive
Midwest City, OK 73130
Phone: 405.831.4927
Email: robert.wages@gmail.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Indiana (commercial sales only)


Jebcco Marketing, Inc.

Rick Sarjent
5900 Concord Avenue
Crestwood, KY 40014
Cell: 317.372.1337
Email: rjsarjent@jebcco.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

New York (Syracuse, Albany & Hudson Valley)


Robco Specialties

Ken Roberts
103 North Lake Avenue
Albany, NY 12206
Phone: 518.463.6607
Cell: 518.727.4745
Fax: 518.463.4687
Web: robcospecialtiesinc.com/
Email: ken@robcospecialties.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota


Schu Marketing

Steve Schumacher
1000 Berkshire Lane N. #4
Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone: 800-972-7995
Fax: 763-593-5654
Email: steve@schumarketing.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Nebraska and Iowa


Schu Marketing

John Howard
13537 I Circle
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 402-916-1761
Fax: 402-932-4936
Cell: 402-659-1645
Email: john@schumarketing.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Florida (to the Panhandle)


Seaco Supply Corporation

Chris Kroesen
1029 N. Florida Mango Road Bay #8
West Palm Beach, FL 33416
Phone: 561.712.8235
Cell: 561.758.8936
Fax: 561.712.8236
Web: www.seacosupply.com
Email: ckroesen@seacosupply.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Florida (central and west coast)


Seaco Supply Corportation

Eric Dinsdale
1147 Edgewood Ranch Road
Orlando, FL 32835
Phone: 467.450.6393
Web: www.seacosupply.com
Email: edins50@hotmail.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Clark County, Nevada

Solomon Sales
Carl Solomon
PO Box 531756
Henderson, NV 89053
Cell: 702-683-8685
Phone: 702-269-7493
Fax: 702-269-7492
Email: carls@solomon-sales.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Arizona

Southwest Sales Reps
Scott Van Horne
2613 W. Birchwood Circle #8
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: 480.966.0049
Fax: 480.894.6312
Email: scottvanhorne@hotmail.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Michigan (all of the Lower Peninsula & Mackinac, Chippewa & Luce Counties of the Upper Peninsula)


Taggart-Knight Group
Gary Taggart
37686 Enterprise Court
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Phone: 248.553.4388
Fax: 248.553.4653
Email: garyo@taggartco.com

Back to Top

Representatives Territory

Puerto Rico

Ventor Corporation
Lester Toro
PO Box 2727
Campo Rico Avenue KM .3
Carolina, PR 00984
Phone: 787.752.1740
Cell: 787.448.5019
Fax: 787.757.0210
Email: lester3@ventorcorp.com

Back to Top

If you do not see your region listed above, please contact Allison Holland at 1.800.336.4677 or email allisonholland@amtekco.com.